Know Your Candidates–Click Photo for Quick Jump to Their Websites

Molly Duffy photolinkMurph Wysocki photo linkTory Snyder photolinkKaren Cruickshank photolinkJerry Henige photolinkScott Dorsey photolinkJenny Wessels photolinkAnalisa Sondergaard photolinkJohn Cameron photolink
Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Candidate Websites Running

Have you ever been to electric candidate-land? The Tredyffrin Democratic candidates all have campaign websites running and worth a visit. --And worth repeat visits, because they will be adding news and issue statements throughout the election season. Their websites: Special Election for Board of Supervisor At-Large Molly Duffy http://mollyduffy.com For Board of Supervisors, At Large Molly Duffy http://mollyduffy.com Ernie Falcone http://falconesupervisor.com For Board of Supervisor, East District Tory Snyder http://torysnyder.com For School Board Director, Region 1 Karen Cruickshank http://karencruickshank.com Jerry Henige http://jerryhenige.com School Board Director, Region 2 Scott Dorsey http://scottdorsey.com Jenny Wessels http://jennywessels.com For District Judge, Dist. 15-4-01 Analisa Sondergaard http://sondergaardforjudge.com
Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Tredyffrin Democrats Announce Candidates for 2011 Local Elections

The Tredyffrin Township Democratic Committee has heartily endorsed their slate of candidates for the Township Board of Supervisors and the Tredyffrin/Easttown School Board this year. The candidates are: For Board of Supervisors, At Large--Molly Duffy and Ernie Falcone. Board of Supervisor, East District--Tory Snyder. For School Board Director, Region 1--Karen Cruickshank and Jerry Henige. School Board Director, Region 2--Scott Dorsey andJenny Lightman Wessels. For District Judge, Dist. 15-4-01--Analisa Sondergaard, Esq.. "Anyone who follows local government and school policy will recognize our candidates as citizens who have already been serving the community on advisory groups, as board leaders and neighborhood activists," said Dariel Jamieson, TTDems Chair. "We're excited to have them stepping forward under the party's banner."
Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Biographical Background: Tredyffrin 2011 Democratic Candidates

"The school district has been battling the budget crunch caused by a declining real estate market, and now deep cuts in state aid to education have added further fiscal woes," said TTDems Chair Dariel Jamieson. "On the commercial side, there are too many lost jobs and vacant store-fronts even in our prosperous community. Our candidates have already been working to preserve excellence in our schools and for sustainable quality-of-life enhancements to our community--all within today's economic realities. These are Democrats standing for sound fiscal policies, sustainable excellence in our schools and fair, transparent local government." Full biographical background on the candidates, including family and community service details.
Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,