Tredyffrin Democrats Win Two Seats in November 8th Election

Karen Cruickshank photolinkAnalisa Sondergaard photolinkTredyffrin Democratic candidates prevailed in two of the local races in yesterday's election.
Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Vote for Tredyffrin Democrats on November 8th!

  Molly Duffy photolinkMurph Wysocki photo linkTory Snyder photolinkKaren Cruickshank photolinkJerry Henige photolinkScott Dorsey photolinkJenny Wessels photolinkAnalisa Sondergaard photolinkJohn Cameron photolink
Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Philadelphia’s District Attorney Endorses Sondergaard

Analisa Sondergaard, District Judge candidate Phila. District Attorney Seth WilliamsAnalisa Sondergaard, Democratic nominee for Magisterial District Judge in Tredyffrin, has picked up a very significant endorsement from Philadelphia District Attorney Seth Williams. Sondergaard and Williams served together as Assistant District Attorneys in Philadelphia. Read on for the text of the official September 23rd announcement.
Tagged , ,

Know Your Candidates–Click Photo for Quick Jump to Their Websites

Molly Duffy photolinkMurph Wysocki photo linkTory Snyder photolinkKaren Cruickshank photolinkJerry Henige photolinkScott Dorsey photolinkJenny Wessels photolinkAnalisa Sondergaard photolinkJohn Cameron photolink
Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Candidate Websites Running

Have you ever been to electric candidate-land? The Tredyffrin Democratic candidates all have campaign websites running and worth a visit. --And worth repeat visits, because they will be adding news and issue statements throughout the election season. Their websites: Special Election for Board of Supervisor At-Large Molly Duffy http://mollyduffy.com For Board of Supervisors, At Large Molly Duffy http://mollyduffy.com Ernie Falcone http://falconesupervisor.com For Board of Supervisor, East District Tory Snyder http://torysnyder.com For School Board Director, Region 1 Karen Cruickshank http://karencruickshank.com Jerry Henige http://jerryhenige.com School Board Director, Region 2 Scott Dorsey http://scottdorsey.com Jenny Wessels http://jennywessels.com For District Judge, Dist. 15-4-01 Analisa Sondergaard http://sondergaardforjudge.com
Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,