Tredyffrin Twp. Dems Executive Committee

For general inquiries please email info@ttdems.com.

Last updated March 28, 2016
Name Position Phone Email
Kathleen E. Keohane Zone Leader 610-644-1980 kekeohane@aol.com
Jerry L. Henige Assistant Zone Leader 610-341-0756 jhenige@verizon.net
Jayne A. Yockey Zone Leader Emeritus 610-408-9029 jyockey@gmail.com
Pat McNichol Communications pmcnichol@Verizon.net
Elva Bankins Leadership Coach 610-889-2243 ebankinsbaxter@gmail.com
Arlene Talley Outreach 610-647-7064 aztalley@gmail.com
Eugene H. Poppel Secretary 610-647-1332 genepoppel@comcast.net
Christina Johnson Treasurer 610-647-6725 christina_j@comcast.net
Irl S. Barg Committee Coordinator 610-888-5128 barg@dca.net
Margaret Husick Graphic Artist 610-296-8269 mhusick@lawhusick.com
Database Administrator
Alan Yockey Webmaster alanyockey@gmail.com
Charles L. Bennett Campaign Strategist 215-869-7035 cjsbennett@comcast.net
Samuel H. Becker Democratic Party Liaison 610-964-9473 becker@blankrome.com
Cheryl L. Bittner Chair,  Fundraising 610-989-9637 cherylbittner@gmail.com
 Michele Burger Elected Official 610-964-1810 burger4sb@gmail.comt
Kevin H. Buraks Elected Official 610-341-9889 buraksforschoolboard@gmail.com
Roberta Hotinski Elected Official 610-695-4636 hotinskiforschoolboard@gmail.com
Todd Kantorczyk Elected Official 484-832-8888 toddfortesd@gmail.com
Scott C. Dorsey Elected Official 610-408-9632 scott@scottcdorsey.com
Mark Freed Elected Official 610-733-0384 freedmark@verizon.net
F Michael Wysocki Elected Official 610-996-2119 murphwys@me.com