Tredyffrin Democratic Precinct Committeepersons

In addition to the scrolling list below, you can also download a printable pdf.

Precinct Location
Committeepeople
Phone Number
Email
E1 (585)
Our Lady of the
Assumption
35 Old Eagle School Road
Jerry Henige
610-341-0756
jhenige@verizon.net
Michael B. Luskin
610-688-7884
michael.benjamin.luskin@gmail.com 
E2 (590)
Devon Senior Living
445 N. Valley Forge Road
Lisa Freyhof
610-995-2319
lisa.freyhof@comcast.net
Jere Shertzer
610-971-0287
jere.shertzer@verizon.net
E3 (595)
New Eagle School
(Gym)
507 Pugh Road
Laura Sirico
610-688-4743
laurasirico@gmail.com
Rich Bernardi
610-964-9637
rbernardi@spectrasonics.com
E4 (600)
New Eagle School (Gym)
507 Pugh Road
Art Post
610-688-2659
ahpost@aol.com
Mark Sheppard
610-989-3966
mbsheppard@comcast.net
E5 (605)
Tredyffrin Library
582 Upper Gulph Road
John Parker
610-971-0227
pennstatedad01@yahoo.com
Donna Beth Shipman
610-802-1326
poeship@yahoo.com
M1 (614)
Conestoga High School
(Lobby)
200 Irish Road
Rose Freed
610-993-9208
rosefreed@Verizon.net
Christopher Patton
610-348-6592
christopher.grant.patton@gmail.com
M2 (615)
Baptist Church
in the Great Valley
945 N. Valley Forge Road
Rochelle Rabin
610-864-9656
rochellerabin@aol.com
Mary M. Mccracken
610-213-6850
mary.m.mccracken@wellsfargo.com
M3 (616)
St. Matthew’s United
Methodist Church
600 Walker Road
Jeffrey Kosterich
610-783-1345
jeff_kosterich@msn.com
open position
M4 (617)
Valley Forge Elementary 

99 Walker Rd, Wayne
Rosemary Kait
610-687-8712
vfyankee@comcast.net
Pat Mcnichol
610-644-5043
pmcnichol@comcast.net
M5 (618)
Tredyffrin/Easttown
Middle School
90 Howellville Road
Karen Davis
610-722-5949
prd.kd@verizon.net
Charles Bennett
215-869-7035
csjbennett@comcast.net
M6 (619)
Valley Forge Middle School
105 W. Walker Road
Steven G. Lane
610-788-2124
slane@soliantconsulting.com
Arlene Talley
610-647-7064
aztalley@gmail.com
M7 (620)
Glenhardie Country Club
1397 Old Eagle School Road
Evan Brazunas
610-405-7897
eb7zoom@yahoo.com
Annemarie Brazunas
610-405-9848
ambraz3@yahoo.com
W1 (630)
Paoli United Methodist Church
81 Devon Road
Kathleen Keohane
610-348-6834
k.e.keohane@gmail.com
W2 (635)
Delaware Valley Friends School
19 E. Central Ave.
Margaret Husick
610-296-8269
mhusick@lawhusick.com
Alan Yockey
484-919-5645
alanyockey@gmail.com
W3 (640)
Del Chevrolet
1644 E. Lancaster Ave.
Hans Vanmol
610-836-2830
vanmolhans@gmail.com
Diane  Vanmol
610-296-7173
dianevanmol@verizon.net
W4 (645)
Conestoga High School
(Gym)
200 Irish Road
Tina Limer
610-695-9192
tblimer@gmail.com
Kim Wright
610-640-3753
notzathros@gmail.com
W5 (647)
Tredyffrin Township
Building
1100 Duportail Road
Helen Branham
610-389-1444
branham1@gmail.com
Barbara Guido
610-647-2780
barbarag999@aol.com

TTDem Chairperson
Kathleen Keohane- Zone Leader
610-644-1980
kekeohane@aol.com

Vice-Chairperson

Jerry Henige – Assistant Zone Leader
610-341-0756
jhenige@verizon.net

http://www.ttdems.com info@ttdems.com

Follow us on Twitter @TTDems